## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

## **Widnes and Halewood Constituency**

Name of Candidate COVENEY	Home Address (address in Widnes and	Description (if any) Liberal Democrats	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
			David	Halewood Constituency)	
		Winstanley Robert E		Winstanley Lisa A	
		Barnabas Holly L		Barnabas Georgia N	
		Barnabas Lesley		Coveney Romana A	
FRASER	(address in Widnes and	Reform UK	Fraser-Knight Karren +	Fraser-Knight David ++	
Jake Peter	Halewood Constituency)		Fraser Jake P	Bevan Mark A	
			Pennington Raymond E	Hicks Caddick Simon	
			Metcalfe Mark J	O`Connor Kieron R	
			Foster Stewart	Rotherham Sharon	
HOULSTON	(address in Cheshire	The Conservative Party	Powell John R +	Harper Colleen M ++	
Sean	Èast)	Candidate	Powell James R	Powell Julie	
	,		Dean Elaine	Roberts Raymond E	
			Roberts Pamela A	Dawson Ann E	
			Nguzo Lyn R	Harper Philip	
MILLS	(address in Lancaster	The Green Party	McMullin Anthony +	Mcmullin Carolyn ++	
Nancy	and Wyre)	,	Beale Philip J	Hunt Janice	
	, ,		Davies Hazel	Davies John A	
			Glover Pauline	Pye Samantha S	
			Earnshaw Barry T	Éarnshaw Claire L	
MURPHY	22 Honeyhall Road,	Workers Party of Britain	Lamb Maureen +	Lamb Sheila ++	
Michael	Halewood, L26 1TG		Lamb Florence	Jones Anthony	
			Schofield Jaqueline	Ellis Christine	
			Cadman Irene	Carden Ellen	
			Roche Lee P	Owen Sharon	
TWIGG	(address in Widnes and	Labour Party	Wharton Michael C +	Harris Philip J ++	
Derek	Halewood Constituency)		Wall Marie A	Hill Valerie	
			Hill Stanley J	Wall lan	
			Polhill Robert K	Polhill Sandra J	
			Wright Kelly M	Bevan Laura J	

<sup>\*</sup>Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.